Term Dates

Trust Term Dates 2021-2022 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Term StartsThursday 2nd September 2021
Half TermMonday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term EndsFriday 17th December 2021
Christmas BreakMonday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022
Staff Training  Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021 & Friday 21st October 2021, Friday 25th November 2021

SPRING TERM 2022       

Term StartsTuesday 4th January 2022
Half TermMonday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term EndsThursday 7th April 2022
Easter BreakMonday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
Staff TrainingFriday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022  

Term StartsMonday 25th April 2022
Half TermMonday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term EndsThursday 21st July 2022
Summer HolidayMonday 25th July 2022

Trust Term Dates 2022-2023 

AUTUMN TERM 2022 

Term StartsMonday 5th September 2022
Half TermMonday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term EndsFriday 16th December 2022
Christmas BreakMonday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023
Staff Training  Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September Friday 21st October, Friday 25th November

SPRING TERM 2023       

Term StartsTuesday 3rd January 2023
Half TermMonday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023
Term EndsFriday 31st March 2023
Easter BreakMonday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023
Staff TrainingTuesday 3rd January

SUMMER TERM 2023 

Term StartsMonday 17th April 2023
Half TermMonday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term EndsTuesday 25th July 2023
Summer HolidayWednesday 26th July 2023
Staff TrainingFriday 26th May